学生软文作品发布

经过同学们两节课的努力,同学们顺利完成自己的软文作品,现在将作品发布的地址公布给大家:

张善美 Knowledge of tile http://www.topwholesale4u.com/knowledge-of-tile.htm

李东颖 How to choose earphone? http://www.ithardware4u.com/how-to-choose-earphone.htm

郑凤清 Some knowledge of prefab houses http://www.topwholesale4u.com/knowledge-of-tile.htm

陈素瑜 Brief Introduction of Jewelry  http://www.topfurniture4u.com/brief-introduction-of-jewelry/

蔡美烨 Ceramic mosaic http://www.buildingmaterial4u.com/ceramic-mosaic.htm

孔雪梅 Several useful points of liquid filling machine http://www.industrialmachinery4u.com/several-useful-points-of-liquid-filling-machine.htm

沈铭 Introduction of Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.industrialmachinery4u.com/introduction-of-stainless-steel-fasteners.htm

蔡美烨 Ceramic mosaic http://www.buildingmaterial4u.com/ceramic-mosaic.htm

杨丽红 Knowledges About Container Houses http://www.topwholesale4u.com/knowledges-about-container-houses.htm

吴钰炜  Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.industrialmachinery4u.com/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm

林紫龙 The Short Introduction of Atari Aluminum Composite Panel http://www.buildingmaterial4u.com/the-short-introduction-of-atari-aluminum-composite-panel.htm

朱丹霞 The Introduction of Liquid Filling Machines http://www.industrialmachinery4u.com/the-introduction-of-liquid-filling-machines.htm

林奕佳 How to Decorate Your Bathroom and Kitchen? Mosaic Tell You http://www.topwholesale4u.com/how-to-decorate-your-bathroom-and-kitchen-mosaic-tell-you.htm

李春兰 The Introdution of Container Houses http://www.buildingmaterial4u.com/the-introdution-of-container-houses.htm

陈家宝 Ceramic Mosaic http://www.topwholesale4u.com/ceramic-mosaic.htm

陈晓娜 Purchase for Ceramic Mosaic http://www.buildingmaterial4u.com/purchase-for-ceramic-mosaic.htm

李晓英 The Introduction of Solid wood door http://www.topfurniture4u.com/the-introduction-of-solid-wood-door/

林晓萍 The course of development of the solid wood door http://www.topfurniture4u.com/the-course-of-development-of-the-solid-wood-door/

陈省娜 what you know about food packing bag  http://www.packagingmaterial4u.com/food-packing-bag.htm

李婉君 General Knowledge of Jewellery http://www.fashionmarket4u.com/general-knowledge-of-jewellery.htm

陈宇菲 Stainless Steel Tubes http://www.topwholesale4u.com/stainless-steel-tubes.htm

冯静文 History and Prospect of Container Houses http://www.topwholesale4u.com/history-and-prospect-of-container-houses.htm

黄晓英 Prefab Houses http://www.buildingmaterial4u.com/prefab-houses.htm

黄莹丽 Container House http://www.buildingmaterial4u.com/container-house.htm

罗宁 The Development of Aluminum Folding Doors http://www.topfurniture4u.com/the-development-of-aluminum-folding-doors/

罗英娜 How to purchase the solid wooden door http://www.topfurniture4u.com/how-to-purchase-the-solid-wooden-door/

童彩红 packing back http://www.packagingmaterial4u.com/packing-back.htm

杨美英 environmentally plastic packing bags http://www.packagingmaterial4u.com/environmentally-plastic-packaging-bags.htm

徐洁凤 The Optional Skills Solid Wood Interior Doors

http://www.topfurniture4u.com/the-optional-skills-solid-wood-interior-doors/

姚艳菊 Introduction of Masdar Door http://www.topfurniture4u.com/introduction-of-masdar-door/

李翠芸 About Electronic Ballast http://www.ithardware4u.com/about-electronic-ballast.htm

张媚媚 How to identify solid wooden doors timber http://www.topfurniture4u.com/how-to-identify-solid-wooden-doors-timber/

陈冰铃 Tips for purchasing LED http://www.lightingequipment4u.com/tips-for-purchasing-led/

陈梦婷 The development crisis of LED industry http://www.lightingequipment4u.com/the-development-crisis-of-led-industry/

郭燕芬 lighting Electric http://www.lightingequipment4u.com/lighting-electric/

黄木鸿 The advantages of LED light http://www.lightingequipment4u.com/the-advantages-of-led-light/

黄秀琼 The Development trends and the Challenges of Led lights http://www.lightingequipment4u.com/the-development-trends-and-the-challenges-of-led-lights/

黄洪玲 Knowledge of computer main box http://www.ithardware4u.com/knowledge-of-computer-main-box.htm